Refine your results
Your region

Commercial grade treadmill reviews for sale on US's largest classifieds sites (17 results)

On page
20
$500.00

Proform 690 LT Treadmill - $500 (Spring, Tx)

Used Proform 690 LT Treadmill - $500 (Spring, Tx) in HOUSTON, TX, USA
7 months ago
HOUSTON,TX
 Proform 690 LT Treadmill - $500 (Spring, Tx)

I am selling my proform 690 LT treadmill. I paid 700 for this a couple of years ago. I am trying to get extra money for Christmas, and I dont use the treadmill too much anymore. Please email me with any questions. You will have to come pick up the treadmill from my house. Sorry, I do not have a t

$500.00

$750.00

NordicTrack Treadmill Commercial 1750 - $750 (Porter)

Used NordicTrack Treadmill Commercial 1750 - $750 (Porter) in HOUSTON, TX, USA
7 months ago
HOUSTON,TX
 NordicTrack Treadmill Commercial 1750 - $750 (Porter)

Lightly used NodicTrack Commercial 1750 Treadmill. This is a top of the line machine. Specifications and reviews can be found through Internet searches. Asking 750. Not interested in trades. Product DescriptionTotal Health Benefits with the NordicTrack Commercial Treadmill Set a goal. The NordicTrack

$750.00

$450.00

Reebok T12.80 Treadmill - $450 (Padre Island)

Used Reebok T12.80 Treadmill - $450 (Padre Island) in CORPUS CHRISTI, TX, USA
7 months ago
CORPUS CHRISTI,TX
Reebok T12.80 Treadmill - $450 (Padre Island)

I bought this treadmill when I lived in the Pacific Northwest and didnt want to run outside in the rain and snow. I searched awhile to find one that was actually built for running 3HP motor, 20x60 belt and had good reviews. This is the one I chose and it worked perfectly for me. Its in good shape and

$450.00

Make offer

Commercial grade, Vision Fitness T9600 Deluxe Treadmill - $950 (Goleta)

Used Commercial grade, Vision Fitness T9600 Deluxe Treadmill - $950 (Goleta) in SANTA BARBARA, CA, USA
7 months ago
SANTA BARBARA,CA
Commercial grade, Vision Fitness T9600 Deluxe Treadmill - $950 (Goleta)

This highly rated, commercial grade treadmill has been mediculously maintained and is in immaculate condition. I am selling it because I moved to a place that is too small for it and now belong to a gym I attend regularly so I no longer need it. This model features an orthopedic pad and extended pla

Make offer

Make offer

Reebok Treadmill Model 9500 ES - $950 (Parker)

Used Reebok Treadmill Model 9500 ES - $950 (Parker) in DENVER, CO, USA
7 months ago
DENVER,CO
 Reebok Treadmill Model 9500 ES - $950 (Parker)

Purchase price was 2500.00The Reebok Treadmill Model 9500 ES is so packed with features that I wonder if it should be described as a treadmill at all Combining fitness with fun, its more of a one stop workout and mini entertainment venue right there in your own home. An expensive gadget or a cheaper a

Make offer

Make offer

NordicTrack Elite 4200 Professional Treadmill - $600 (Ennis)

Used NordicTrack Elite 4200 Professional Treadmill - $600 (Ennis) in DALLAS, TX, USA
7 months ago
DALLAS,TX
NordicTrack Elite 4200 Professional Treadmill - $600 (Ennis)

Product FeaturesBuilt in TVBuilt in fanBuilt in headphone jack and ipod dockprofessioal machine used in many gyms0-12 MPH 1-Touch Speed Control0-12 Power Incline20 x 60 2-ply Commercial-Grade Treadbelt12 Workout ProgramsEKG Cardio Pulse Heart Rate MonitorPrecision-Machined Rollers350-lb. Weight Capaci

Make offer

Make offer

NordicTrack Treadmill C2500 - $590 (Glen Ellyn)

Used NordicTrack Treadmill C2500 - $590 (Glen Ellyn) in CHICAGO, IL, USA
7 months ago
CHICAGO,IL
NordicTrack Treadmill C2500 - $590 (Glen Ellyn)

Very nice - commercial grade treadmill for sale. Extra-long track bought for 62 man - moving and do not want to transport large treadmill to new home. This treadmill gets excellent reviews - can use your Ipod - uses IFIT - we have three IFIT cards and mat to protect your flooring. All for 590 - paid

Make offer

Make offer

TREADMILL - Smooth Fitness 7.1 HR Pro Folding - $800 (Elmhurst IL)

Used TREADMILL - Smooth Fitness 7.1 HR Pro Folding - $800 (Elmhurst IL) in CHICAGO, IL, USA
7 months ago
CHICAGO,IL
TREADMILL - Smooth Fitness 7.1 HR Pro Folding - $800 (Elmhurst IL)

Serious inquiries only - - - Pick up only. Top metal framehandles separate from main base. Product dimensions 73 x 39 x 58 270 lbs.Check this product out on-line. Many excellent reviews and rated a best buy for treadmills under 2,000. Listed used on Amazon for 999. This one is about 5 years old and we

Make offer

Make offer

Smooth Fitness 7.1 HR Pro Power Folding Treadmill - $900 (Elmhurst IL)

Used Smooth Fitness 7.1 HR Pro Power Folding Treadmill - $900 (Elmhurst IL) in CHICAGO, IL, USA
7 months ago
CHICAGO,IL
Smooth Fitness 7.1 HR Pro Power Folding Treadmill - $900 (Elmhurst IL)

Serious inquiries only - - - Pick up only. Top metal framehandles separate from main base. Product dimensions 73 x 39 x 58 270 lbs.Check this product out on-line. Many excellent reviews and rated a best buy for treadmills under 2,000. Listed used on Amazon for 999. This one is about 5 years old and we

Make offer

Make offer

PaceMaster Bronze, Runners Treadmill, programs, v-clean, Deliver - $350 (Stoughton area)

Used PaceMaster Bronze, Runners Treadmill, programs, v-clean, Deliver - $350 (Stoughton area) in BOSTON, MA, USA
7 months ago
BOSTON,MA
 PaceMaster Bronze, Runners Treadmill, programs, v-clean, Deliver - $350 (Stoughton area)

My treadmill is in perfect condition and looks new as well.PaceMaster is a commercial grade brand with Best Buy reviews.Was sparingly used by one person since new 7 years ago, no pets or smoke. Recently routine serviced ----checked, tuned, lubed, cleaned.This is a 4th generation model and current de

Make offer

Make offer

STAIRMASTER 4400PT FREECLIMBER - $499 (SALEM)

Used STAIRMASTER 4400PT FREECLIMBER - $499 (SALEM) in BOSTON, MA, USA
7 months ago
BOSTON,MA
STAIRMASTER 4400PT FREECLIMBER - $499 (SALEM)

I have an excellent condition needs nothing but you STAIRMASTER 4400PT FREECLIMBER for sale.....my boss purchased it for his employees and they all decided they would prefer to eat lunch instead....he built a small gym with commercial grade equipment and we have only a few items left to sell....this i

Make offer

Make offer

Treadmill LIVESTRONG LS13.0T - $700 (Westlake Hills)

Used Treadmill LIVESTRONG LS13.0T - $700 (Westlake Hills) in AUSTIN, TX, USA
7 months ago
AUSTIN,TX
 Treadmill LIVESTRONG LS13.0T - $700 (Westlake Hills)

This is basically in brand new condition. I bought this for my daughter but she moved away. Has maybe 10 hours on it at most. I researched these things a ton before I bought this one. It is a great treadmill. As shown in one of the photos it folds up and rolls to the corner if you like. Has pape

Make offer

Make offer

NordicTrack AudioStrider 990 new with two year warranty (pvill)

Used NordicTrack AudioStrider 990 new with two year warranty (pvill) in AUSTIN, TX, USA
7 months ago
AUSTIN,TX
NordicTrack AudioStrider 990 new with two year warranty (pvill)

This has a two year transferable warranty and is new 945-8263 Best Offer over 500, this sells for 1500-2000 and with warranty and being new that makes it an awesome piece of equipment at a great priceFeaturesiFit Workout Card TechnologyLose weight, feel great and improve performance in just 8 weeks ...

Make offer

Make offer

epic treadmill view 550 - $700 (lilburn)

Used epic treadmill view 550 - $700 (lilburn) in ATLANTA, GA, USA
7 months ago
ATLANTA,GA
 epic treadmill view 550 - $700 (lilburn)

Share on facebookShare on twitter Share on emailShare on printShare on pinterest_pinit Home Treadmill Dealers Buyers Guide Treadmill Articles About Fred Waters Blog Bookmark Us Epic View 550 Treadmill Review2012 Treadmill ReviewsBest Buy TreadmilsTreadmill Coupons Deals NordicTrac

Make offer

Make offer

Nordic Trac Treadmill - $250 (Buford, GA)

Used Nordic Trac Treadmill - $250 (Buford, GA) in ATLANTA, GA, USA
7 months ago
ATLANTA,GA
Nordic Trac Treadmill - $250 (Buford, GA)

Nordic Trac 5100R Treadmill with Reflex Deck. Good shape. See review and specs belowThe Nordic Track 5100R has the best cushioning of all Nordic Track treadmills.This treadmill would fit those looking for good cushioning.Features and BenefitsThe best asset of this treadmill is its cushioning. The No

Make offer

Make offer

ProForm Proshox Plus Performance Treadmill - $1000 (Mechanicville)

Used ProForm Proshox Plus Performance Treadmill - $1000 (Mechanicville) in ALBANY, NY, USA
7 months ago
ALBANY,NY
ProForm Proshox Plus Performance Treadmill - $1000 (Mechanicville)

For sale ProForm ProShox Plus Performance 1450 Treadmill. Only 2 years old. Asking 1000. ProShox Plus Cushioning System The air-based, shock cushioning system reduces impact on your joints and delivers a more comfortable running surface. 10 Full-Color Touch Screen with Built-In Browser Powered by Andr

Make offer

$500.00

LifeFitness Treadmill T-5-0 in Great Condition - $500 (Waxhaw)

Used LifeFitness Treadmill T-5-0 in Great Condition - $500 (Waxhaw) in CHARLOTTE, NC, USA
7 months ago
CHARLOTTE,NC
LifeFitness Treadmill T-5-0 in Great Condition - $500 (Waxhaw)

Great LifeFitness Treadmill. Model T-5-0 in excellent condition. A great workhorse and very very comfortable to exercise, runwalk on due to their very nice suspension deck. The most comfortable I have used. Cant say enough good things about this treadmill. It just works Unfortunately I cant take it wi

$500.00

On page
20
0.00152666568756